Lost and Found

img042

I found a bundle of photographs yesterday, Fuji Instax Mini photographs, using a camera I’d bought in Tokyo on my last day of a recent visit to Japan with my fifteen-year-old daughter, Jess. We had a load of cash left at the end of the trip, so we went shopping at a huge camera store in the Shibuya district. I love finding photos I’d forgotten about, and I miss Tokyo, a lot.

All the images here were made within about 2 or 3 hours of each other, mostly out of train windows and at Narita Airport.

img048 img050 img044 img046 img049 img043 img041 img040 img047

16 comments

  1. Amy C

    Every time I take a photo with my Pentax I think ‘Is Phil going to like this?… would Phil take a photo of this’๐Ÿ™‚ I find the whole process of shooting film so relaxing, I love to just wander around shooting whatever looks good to me.I’d really like to join you on one of your shoots and watch how you work๐Ÿ™‚ X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

