Norway Bonus Track

1 After every trip I go on, and shoot loads of film, there’s always at least one camera that still has half a roll in when I get back. So, it’s left for a week or two, then I finish the roll as part of another shoot and send the films off. Every time I get the scans back and I have a rush of excitement because there’s a handful of images I’d totally forgotten about – another of the many bonuses of shooting analogue.

All images here were made in Norway and Sweden using an Olympus MjuII 35mm compact and Fuji Superia 400 film. Developed and scanned at the ever excellent, and very patient, UK Film Lab2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

5 comments

  1. Sarah (the girl from the British)

    Phil! These are awesome! Thanks for chatting with me last week, I felt a bit star-stuck to be honest! Next time I’ll try not to act like a giddy little school girl (assuming you do want to meet me again😉 )

    Like

Leave a Reply

