10 comments

  1. Pingback: Fellow Humans | lakeso

  2. Katie Keenan

    Phil! It was great to meet you last night. I’m sorry for the endless stream of questions, but you fascinate me! I’ve followed your work for years now and I simply adore your photographs. BTW, you’re much taller and thinner in real life🙂 xx

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I have to agree with Carlos GF. You have this way of seeing ito a soul, bypassing the glitz of modern portraiture to present really natural and organic images. I guess shooting film also helps. Great set!

    Like

  4. I would love to take more photos of strangers on the street. Mostly because I thoroughly enjoy people, and capturing them candidly appeals to me. I just haven’t gotten past the feeling of intruding on their privacy. Hmmm. Might have to just dive in. You would really enjoy Nylon Daze. Patti photographs people on the streets of New York. They are always stellar captures and taken in gritty places too. http://nylondaze.com

    Like

  5. Pingback: My Religion is better then Yours | Malaysian Online Network

Leave a Reply

