Sans Maquillage…

DSC_9192DSC_9215I was up early this morning for a photo-session with Beckii Cruel, but not as early as Beckii, the beach where we did the shoot is 30 seconds walk from my house, Beckii had to drive from her home, 16 miles away. It was dark when we started, I’d hoped for a more dramatic sunrise, but it wasn’t to be. The light was still great though.

I’ve worked with Beckii a few times now, usually with professional makeup artists and hairdressers. The difference today was that I specifically asked Beckii to come to the shoot without any makeup, which she did. I deliberately wanted that bare, natural look. I think you’ll agree that she looks fantastic.
DSC_9134 DSC_8949-Edit

15 comments

Leave a Reply

