Downward and onward!

This is just a very quick post from Norway, I’m doing it from my phone and using images I’ve taken on my phone, so please excuse the quality!

I’m documenting Mike Cooke on his 6500 epic road trip from England, through France, Belgium, Germany, Denmark, all the way up Norway to Nordkapp and the back through Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark and back across Germany, Belgium and France.

We’ve done about 3000 miles so far, driven a lot, talked, listened to music, seen the top of Europe and 24 a day sunlight, I’ve had a swim in the Arctic, not slept much and taken a lot of photos! (which I’ll start to publish next week). We’re leaving Alta, at the top of Norway tomorrow – upward, or downward, and onward!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

