27 comments

  1. These are stunning! I am an amateur photographer and am really keen to improve my portraits. I understand you must be busy but I would really appreciate it if you stopped by my blog and had a looksie? Any constructive feedback would be much appreciated!

  2. Heartafire

    fine photography, filled with character and life…I wouldn’t mind being shot (figuratively) :-)
    Thank you, my best to you,
    Heart

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,571 other followers

