Instant Gratification.

This latest affair is costing me a fortune. I ordered 5 packs of Fuji Instant film to take to Canada with, that’s 100 pictures, I’ve already shot it all. I was going to use some of the film on a model shoot tomorrow, no chance of that now!

I’ve been at Mannifest,one of our summer music festivals here on the Isle of Man,all weekend, I’ve just nipped home to pick-up more film, have a bath and drink a gallon of tea. I’ve got about 50 shots of the festival taken on Instant, I’ll post those in the week. I don’t know how much film I shot…but it was a lot! I also lost the back of my Holga, two lens caps and the dogs coat.

13 comments

  1. Nice set of shots.

    I also lost the back of my Holga, two lens caps and the dogs coat.

    This made me smile. (As did the slightly crooked horizon in the first shot – nice to know I’m not the only one.)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,974 other followers

