Froggy went a courtin’…

I’m off to France tonight, land of cheese and wine, I’m meeting with a photo agency in Bordeaux, South West France, to put a couple of project ideas forward. They’re buying lunch, so I assume they’re interested. After the meeting I’m going to sleep for a week, when I’m not sleeping, I’m going to be taking photos. On the road from Bergerac to Perigueux¬†there’s a chap who stands in his garden all day, half naked, I’d like to photograph him. There’s dozens of people I want to photograph. I think my Dad wants to teach me how to play golf too, he had no luck with teaching me to drive 25 years ago, so it should be interesting…

I’m not taking any digital equipment with me, just a selection of film cameras – Mamiya 7II, Holga GCFN and a Nikon TW20 compact. If I don’t have digital, I can’t use it…

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,044 other followers

