North Country Boy, third time lucky

This was my third attempt at photographing The Charlatans frontman, Tim Burgess. Personally, I think it was worth the wait, because I got exactly what I wanted.  I took the shot outside Euston Station in London, the entire shoot took about 10 minutes and then Tim went off to buy a charger for his mobile phone.

Shot on a Mamiya 7II, 150mm and Kodak Tri-X film.

┬ęPhil Kneen 2011. (ALL RIGHTS RESERVED This image MAY NOT be reproduced, copied, edited, published, transmitted or uploaded in any way without my permission. I will invoice ANY unauthorised use)

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,969 other followers

